Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

EN / GER

products

RELIABLE AND EFFICIENT

products

We are manufacturers of test systems, automation solutions and temperature control systems. Efficiency and reliability are our claim.

All components are ideally matched to each other. They guarantee optimum cycle times and safe operation. System monitoring and self-test capability support you in fast fault detection and fault localization.

Use our test platforms as in-house testers for your test equipment construction. We work with you to define individual standard systems, deliver them directly to your plant, and your test equipment department can concentrate on developing the application.

 

 

products

We are manufacturer of test systems, automation solutions and temperature control systems. Efficiency and reliability are our claim. All components are ideally matched to each other. They guarantee optimum cycle times and safe operation. System monitoring and self-test capability support you in fast fault detection and fault localisation.

Use our test platforms as in-house testers for your test equipment construction. We work with you to define individual standard systems, deliver them directly to your plant, and your test equipment department can concentrate on developing the application.

Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages

EN / DEU

Produkte

ZUVERLÄSSIG UND EFFIZIENT

Produkte

Wir sind Hersteller von Testsystemen, Automatisierungslösungen und Temperier-Anlagen. Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit sind unser Anspruch.

Alle Komponenten sind ideal aufeinander abgestimmt. Sie gewährleisten optimale Taktzeiten und einen sicheren Betrieb. Systemüberwachung und Selbsttestfähigkeit unterstützen Sie bei der schnellen Fehlererkennung und Fehlerlokalisierung.

Nutzen Sie für Ihren Prüfmittelbau unsere Testplattformen als Inhouse-Tester. Wir definieren mit Ihnen individuelle Standardsysteme, liefern sie direkt in Ihr jeweiliges Werk, und Ihr Prüfmittelbau kann sich auf die Entwicklung der Applikation konzentrieren.

 

 

Produkte

Wir sind Hersteller von Testsystemen, Automatisierungslösungen und Temperier-Anlagen. Effizienz und Zuverlässigkeit sind unser Anspruch. Alle Komponenten sind ideal aufeinander abgestimmt. Sie gewährleisten optimale Taktzeiten und einen sicheren Betrieb. Systemüberwachung und Selbsttestfähigkeit unterstützen Sie bei der schnellen Fehlererkennung und Fehlerlokalisierung.

Nutzen Sie für Ihren Prüfmittelbau unsere Testplattformen als Inhouse-Tester. Wir definieren mit Ihnen individuelle Standardsysteme, liefern sie direkt in Ihr jeweiliges Werk, und Ihr Prüfmittelbau kann sich auf die Entwicklung der Applikation konzentrieren.